Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Albert Mina DMD, LLC

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Creve Coeur, St Louis, MO

19 total reviews

Albert Mina DMD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albert Mina DMD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita D.
Submitted 04/29/19
The stuff is great always friendly and cheerful. Dr Mina is awesome. I have been with him for a every long time and will keep on going. Have never had any bad experiences with him
James G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Outstanding
Anthony W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
Laila T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Super friendly staff and very professional!
Joanne K.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Albert M. Mina is a Dentist I truly love. He is the Best in the business. He has been my Dentist for over 20+ years. He is a Doctor who truly cares & will always work with you. It is a privilege to have this great man as my Dentist.
Brian N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Had a wisdom tooth pulled out, fast near painless very friendly staff
Luke T.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Mina and staff are very knowledgeable and caring. Always fun to see the staff and my kids love it there too. I have tried other dentist before and Dr. Mina far succeeds them all.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Thinking the tooth maybe should have been cleaned from the Fixodent before the crown was cemented on.
Steve W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very good experience , thanks for getting me in so quickly
Carolyn .
Submitted 02/11/19
My introductory visit Was quite satisfied with both the Dr and the friendly professionalism of the office.
Karen K.
Submitted 02/11/19
wonderful visit like aways.
Karen H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Had great service and care.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/10/19
Everyone is always very friendly and kind. I appreciate the low-key atmosphere and the fact that Dr. Mina is always willing to give me a local anesthetic (I'm a chicken) and waits until it has fully taken effect before he does my dental procedure. Everything was done very professionally and in good time. I am always satisfied with the treatment I receive.
Louis P.
Submitted 02/10/19
If you researched a hundred dentists, noting the best about them and their office, you would find that Dr.Mina and his staff are unquestionably at the top.
Velecia D.
Submitted 02/10/19
Very good
Nicole P.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr Mina has a gentle touch although the dentistry he provides is of outmost quality. The staff is courteous and waiting time is minimal. Highly recommended!
Myriam M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Numbing is the worst part for me, didn't feel the needle at all!!
Oliver T.
Submitted 02/09/19
I have only had cleanings in Dr. Mina's office; nothing significant yet. Staff is friendly and professional. So far, I would recommend this practice.
Matt L.
Submitted 02/09/19
This is the highest quality dental office I have ever been to! The staff is all very friendly and knowledgeable! Entire office environment is top notch! Dr. Mina is by far the best dentist and most honest that I have ever gone too! Our family will be patients for life!