Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Albert Mina DMD, LLC

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Creve Coeur, St Louis, MO

25 total reviews

Albert Mina DMD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albert Mina DMD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl S.
Submitted 06/25/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mina for over 30 years. He has always treated me with great understanding and care. I’ve had a variety of procedures in his office and he has done excellent work in every case. I cannot recommend Dr. Mina enough. And his hygienists and office staff are wonderful too. 5 stars for sure.
Matthew N.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Mina was able to get me in with short notice and take care of a filling. All of the assistants were great also. Best dental office ever!
Anita D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Mina is awesome he understands and listens to you. His stuff is the best. They all have a very good sense of humor.
Peter S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Mina is absolutely fantastic. My entire family, including the kids, trust him for our dental needs. We appreciate his conservative approach to treatment, and his excellent skill when treatments are required. I recently had my final wisdom tooth extracted, and it was completely free of stress or discomfort. Finally, Dr. Mina is an excellent communicator, and we always appreciate how he explains what he is seeing and thinking about our family's dental health. We highly recommend him!
S P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very personable and friendly dentist and staff!!
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Mina has always given me excellent service
Anita D.
Submitted 04/29/19
The stuff is great always friendly and cheerful. Dr Mina is awesome. I have been with him for a every long time and will keep on going. Have never had any bad experiences with him
James G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Outstanding
Anthony W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
Laila T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Super friendly staff and very professional!
Joanne K.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Albert M. Mina is a Dentist I truly love. He is the Best in the business. He has been my Dentist for over 20+ years. He is a Doctor who truly cares & will always work with you. It is a privilege to have this great man as my Dentist.
Brian N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Had a wisdom tooth pulled out, fast near painless very friendly staff
Luke T.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Mina and staff are very knowledgeable and caring. Always fun to see the staff and my kids love it there too. I have tried other dentist before and Dr. Mina far succeeds them all.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Thinking the tooth maybe should have been cleaned from the Fixodent before the crown was cemented on.
Steve W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very good experience , thanks for getting me in so quickly
Carolyn .
Submitted 02/11/19
My introductory visit Was quite satisfied with both the Dr and the friendly professionalism of the office.
Karen K.
Submitted 02/11/19
wonderful visit like aways.
Karen H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Had great service and care.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/10/19
Everyone is always very friendly and kind. I appreciate the low-key atmosphere and the fact that Dr. Mina is always willing to give me a local anesthetic (I'm a chicken) and waits until it has fully taken effect before he does my dental procedure. Everything was done very professionally and in good time. I am always satisfied with the treatment I receive.
Louis P.
Submitted 02/10/19
If you researched a hundred dentists, noting the best about them and their office, you would find that Dr.Mina and his staff are unquestionably at the top.